• Michael

Webinar - 5 Key Insights from the 2020 Partner Compensation survey

Updated: Jun 23

As part of my collaboration with Performance Leader, I was delighted to present this webinar with my co-author, Ray D'Cruz, on the 5 Key Insights from our 2020 Equity Partner Contribution & Compensation survey.



If you would like to learn more about this research, you can:

  • Listen to the Equity Partner Contribution & Compensation podcast

  • Download a copy of the report

  • Join our private LinkedIn community, which I moderate

  • Talk to me directly about the report's finding and how they relate to your firm

Roundtable Series

In 2020, we are offering a series of online roundtable events on partner contribution and compensation to follow up some of the key findings from the research.

ROUNDTABLE 1 - A NEW APPROACH TO PARTNER KPIS AND METRICS

  • Wednesday 26 August, 10am CET, 9am GMT, 6pm AEST

  • Hosted by Ray D'Cruz and Michael Roch

ROUNDTABLE 2 - COMPENSATING PARTNERS IN LEADERSHIP ROLES

  • Wednesday 23 September, 10am CET, 9am GMT, 6pm AEST

  • Hosted by Michael Roch and Joel Barolsky

ROUNDTABLE 3 - MANAGING POOR PERFORMANCE

  • Wednesday 28 October, 12noon CET, 11am GMT, 8pm AEST

  • Hosted by Ray D'Cruz and Nick Jarrett-Kerr

Save the date and get in touch to join the invitation list for these roundtable events.